Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$300,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Hearing from our customers has been instrumental in guiding the future of our business. We want to know how every interaction with Lum's Auto Center went, and reviews are one of our key metrics for learning that. If you’ve been to Lum's Auto Center, then write us a review of your own. Otherwise, read what others have had to say about us below. We do not disappoint.

21 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle. I got what I wanted at a fair price and the process went well. I don't have anything to compare this to, but I'm a happy customer and I will stick with Lum's. Chris in sales was awesome and Mike in finance was great as well. They let me take my time and do my math (long and thorough process) without pressuring me at all. I kept them past closing on a Sunday night with no troubles. Now that I have this amazing new Ram, I'll likely be back whe... More
Nathan Lee
2020-01-07
Amazing service! We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and the service received at Lums! Thank you John “koz” for installing my roof bars ?. We will surely buy a car from you next time, as you go the extra mile to help. Big shout out to Jim for his extensive knowledge in the parts department! See you soon!!
Daliah Lundquist
2020-01-07
We recently purchased a used Ford F-150 from Alex Reed a couple days ago. We live in Vancouver and spent the entire day at another dealership in Vancouver that was about 3 minutes away from our home. We were there for hours and I didn’t understand why the salesman was keeping us there for hours on end making us offers that we could never afford. As I was sitting in that other dealership I searched for a F-150 on car gurus and a upgraded truck at Lum’s came up for $5,000 cheaper. We ended up just... More
kamaile fatu
2020-05-16
We recently purchased a new Tacoma SR5 from Lum’s Toyota in Warrenton, Oregon. We were very happy with the entire process from start to finish. Their customer service was stellar! They clearly listened, and understood what we wanted in a truck and delivered it exactly as promised. We love the truck. It’s a pleasure to work with friendly, and professional service/sales staff and when people get it right, we want to let others know. Thank you! We will definitely be back again.
Erin Barker
2020-02-27
We went to lums and were greeted with huge smiles! We were helped by Erik Hansen who was absolutely amazing in finding the truck that works perfectly for us. We had a great time, made some new friends, got a great deal and went home with an experience we will remember for a lifetime! Thank you so much Erik! It was an absolute pleasure having you assist us with our purchase!!!!! We will be back!
Jess Schnell
2019-09-08
I have always had good service here. Me and my girlfriend recently got a new car for our soon coming son. This last experience we had was with Chris Corcoran he gave perfect service to us. I will always recommend him! I wouldn’t go to anyone else and If you need a car go to him and mention my name! He will take care of you like family ! Thanks again!
anthony wirt
2019-09-06
Great service center. Friendly staff; free coffee and popcorn. Nice and cozy waiting area. They clearly have a ton of customers, so make sure to schedule your maintenance and expect delays. They offer free wifi, so the extra wait is probably not that bad, knowing that we all come armed with cellphones, tablets or even laptops (yes! you could work remotely from the waiting area).
Jo Creyf
2019-10-04
John Koz is the man! The whole process of getting a used car was very smooth and fast. He showed me what I needed about the car and got me the deal I want. So friendly and make sure you are comfortable while waiting for the paperwork to go through. I highly recommended him. Overall, Lums is by far the best!
Eugene Halishlius
2019-11-08
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! From the moment that we got there to when we left everyone encouraged us. After we left with our new Toyota Tacoma, they even stayed in touch after just to make sure we were happy with our choice. A big Thanks to Debbie and Ralph for all their help during this process. Lum's is very luck to have you both!
Daffne Yuliana Reyes
2019-08-14
Alex made buying a car a wonderful experience. He made sure that pre approval for the loan was done the night before and shortly after the time I got back from the test drive I was approved. That was the fastest time ever getting a loan. If you want person that listens to you and what you want then be sure to ask for Alex; he will go that extra mile for you.
Rebecca Reed
2020-01-04